4.75/5 based on 5536 reviews.
Read all reviews

Confidence looks good on you.

#ApostropheAdvantage

I’ve tried everything over the past decade to treat my stubborn acne, but I was still experiencing painful breakouts. Apostrophe makes effective prescription medicines more accessible, and after several months of using them, my skin is the clearest and healthiest it’s been in years.
- Elizabeth, 24,
After attempting to manage my adult acne for over 6 months on my own, I decided to take a chance on Apostrophe. While I was skeptical to try something new, I knew that my current routine wasn't working for me. I can now say 8 months into my treatment plan that I have never had more flawless skin in my entire life. No more painful acne or horrific flare ups. Now it's 100% me and for that I am forever thankful for Apostrophe's convenient and effective services. I finally feel beautiful make up free. Thank you Apostrophe!
- Celeste, 24,
I discovered Apostrophe after searching for a solution to my flushing and acne. Retail and drugstore products were not helping me, and dermatologists in my area were booked out for months. I was prescribed their tretinoin formula along with guidance for my routine. I saw improvement in the texture, color, and overall look of my skin.
- Nicole, 27, San Francisco
I’m not joking when I say your company changed my life. I found Apostrophe and was matched with a doctor who not only gave her professional opinion but also listened to my wants and needs. These last 9/10 months, I've gotten rid of my acne as well as the scarring associated with it. We're moving toward anti-aging now and I am 1000000% certain I am in the best hands possible.
- Emily, 26, New York City
Caret iconBlack upwards facing triangle to reference things above or scroll to the top of page.
Caret iconBlack upwards facing triangle to reference things above or scroll to the top of page.
5536 reviews
1/14/2021

Apostrophe is very convenient and very professional. I needed something more than store bought products for my acne and they were the answer. The price was very affordable and I love that keep in contact with me.

Jamie
1/14/2021
1/14/2021

It was much easier to do everything online rather than going to the dermatologist. It is basically like the teledoc for skincare!

Stephanie
1/14/2021
1/13/2021

So far I am liking the the tretinoin/niacinamide from Apostrophe because it is working quickly to bring stubborn bumps to a head so that they can clear out and heal.

Melana
1/13/2021
1/10/2021

I love the aesthetic and the stickers and packaging. I also like how quick it was to get my prescription and any responses. The product also is effective.

Amelia
1/10/2021
1/9/2021

The dermatologist’s response was timely, and I felt he actually read what I had submitted. The prescriptions are working wonders on my skin, and I couldn’t be happier. I had tried everything in the past. Over the counter options, natural options, various dermatologists. I was ready to throw in the towel, and accept that Accutane would be the next thing to try. But I saw an advertisement for Apostrophe and the reviews were impressive. After 22 years of struggling with acne, Apostrophe is giving me results. I don’t think I’ll be needing Accutane after all, which is a relief.

Sara
1/9/2021
1/7/2021

I love apostrophe because I don’t have to be put on a long waiting list before I can even be seen me a derm in person, and also we are in the middle of a pandemic so this is Such a convenient, fast and easy Way to get the help you need while still being safe during this time!

Leah
1/7/2021
12/11/2020

So easy, I love that I dont have to go wait at a doctor. My old dermatologist would double book patients and I would wait an hour to get called in, then an hour to get seen in the waiting room. This is quick from my home and costs about the same as visiting my doctor (with insurance).

Shantal
12/11/2020
12/10/2020

So fast and easy to get a prescription! It would take 6 months or more to get into a dermatologist and I had my medicine in less than a week!

Heather
12/10/2020
12/9/2020

I've been most impressed with the speed and professionalism of the Apostrophe experience. I was shocked at how quickly a doctor responded and prescribed my treatment. The shipping was quick as well!

Ivy
12/9/2020
12/8/2020

I have been using a tretinoin cream that my local dermatologist prescribed but the formula doesn't even compare to the Apostrophe tretinoin. Not only did I go up in strength, my skin can tolerate it every day and I'm seeing results!

Erin
12/8/2020
12/7/2020

I like Apostrophe because it allows me to get dermatologist level care from my home. This has been great, especially during the pandemic.

Laila
12/7/2020
12/1/2020

Convenience and affordability! Usually to be able to go see a specialist you need a referral from your PCP, and it’s about a $50 copay just to get a consult and then another copay for the prescription cream for acne. With Apostrophe, I paid $20 for a consult and that went towards the cost of my cream. It still ended up being less than my $50 copay!

Rema
12/1/2020
11/26/2020

Filled out the info at night and by the morning I had a plan made for me. I received my medication within a few days. I also love that the doctor was able to provide links and provide multiple various recommendations for non over the counter medicine.

Spencer
11/26/2020
11/22/2020

It’s so easy! And fully in my price range. It’s just nice to feel like I have access to people with the knowledge to help me!

Jenna
11/22/2020
11/20/2020

I love the attention to detail by the doctor and the quick turn-around.

Alexis
11/20/2020
11/20/2020

I love how seamless it was, easy, that you can take photos and have a professional assess your needs, as well as listen to you and your health history. I also love that the fee for the consultation goes towards any prescriptions!

Valerie
11/20/2020
11/18/2020

It’s very easy! I felt like the dermatologist actually looked at my photos and made a real game plan for me. I have tried curology and they would just give me something generic that just wouldn’t work.

Charissa
11/18/2020
11/15/2020

I like the simplicity of the process, I felt that my concerns were addressed promptly, and I love the medications I received.

Alexis
11/15/2020
11/13/2020

I loved that it was easy and quick but thorough with their questions and had all the ingredients listed in their website so its easy for me to read about the ingredients in my bottle.

Donnah Faye
11/13/2020
11/13/2020

I’m very impressed with apostrophe’s packaging, the stickers was a nice touch. Very cute! The cream I was prescribed seems to be working for me so far, I am satisfied. All around good customer service as well.

Julussa
11/13/2020
11/13/2020

I liked that it was low hassle and the didn’t have to go to the doctor and convince them to prescribe something I knew would help me.

Kaylene
11/13/2020
11/13/2020

I like how my provider can prescribe me oral medication and retional without having to go in person.

Amanda
11/13/2020
11/8/2020

Quick, attentive response, thorough medical history questionnaire, simplicity, smart use of technology, fast service. Overall great experience.

Melissa
11/8/2020
11/6/2020

The doctor actually listened to me and my concerns and was very open and honest throughout the entire process of what to expect, information I would need, and genuine recommendations.

Kelsey
11/6/2020
11/5/2020

It was so easy to get started. I got my medications a few days later! Dr. Kober recommended different products to add to my daily skin care routine. So far so good!!

Heather
11/5/2020
11/4/2020

It’s convenient and affordable.

Caylee
11/4/2020
11/2/2020

I love that it was personalized to me and so far it has been working wonders for my skin!

Anh
11/2/2020
10/29/2020

Fast, convenient customer service! Love how easy it was to place my order and receive confirmation. Nice packaging of product, too. Many thanks!

Jeri
10/29/2020
10/27/2020

It was very easy to do the virtual "appointment." There was no face to face needed, and I was able to get what I needed in a reasonable price/time.

CotyAnn
10/27/2020
10/27/2020

It was incredibly simple to get expert recommendations and the medications that were recommended.

Brittney
10/27/2020
10/26/2020

This is a fantastic service.. I am so glad it exists

Cynthia
10/26/2020
10/24/2020

The service is quick and focused on you. I received my treatment plan within a business day of submitting my photos. The treatment plan is detailed and explains each medication and how it will treat my skin issues. I like that I can receive prescription medicine online without waiting for an in person visit to a dermatologist.

Julie
10/24/2020
10/23/2020

Quick responses! I was also able to suggest the prescription I wanted to try and you pick and choose what you pay for. I was recommended 3 items and only purchased one.

Briana
10/23/2020
10/22/2020

I like Apostrophe because it's quicker and easier than waiting for a dermatologist, especially during this pandemic.

Corey
10/22/2020
10/21/2020

So easy to get prescription skincare

Kristin
10/21/2020
10/21/2020

I tried everything before using Apostrophe. They prescribed me a antibiotic and face cream as soon as I received it my face cleared up in no time and my dark spots faded. I also stop eating beef and dairy products and started eating more green vegetables. My face is clear and I got my confidence again. Thank you Apostrophe.

Amanda
10/21/2020
10/21/2020

After taking the quiz/signing up, the response from Apostrophe was fast. I received my prescription from the doctor much quicker than at a regular dermatology office and they arrived in the mail just as fast.

Mackenzie
10/21/2020
10/21/2020

It's convenient and reasonably priced - going to an in person dermatologist appointment and getting prescriptions can be time consuming and expensive. I love that I could avoid both of these things!

Laura
10/21/2020
10/20/2020

I really liked that feedback and answers to my questions came quickly. My prescription was also quick to come, and it has been working so far.

Daeana Joy
10/20/2020
10/18/2020

It was easy to use, and the doctor is very responsive.

Courtenay
10/18/2020
10/13/2020

Quick, easy, discreet services. I feel like my doctor really listened to my needs and wants.

Juliet
10/13/2020
10/13/2020

I love how easy & quick the process was. I love once my prescription arrived it came with stickers to decorate the bottle.....like little affirmations to keep a positive attitude through this journey. Having acne as an adult has put me in a horrible mental space. Knowing I’m getting closer to clear skin with every pill & reading clear skin ahead helps me remain patient & positive.

Naomi
10/13/2020
10/9/2020

I'm able to get treatment while pregnant/nursing. Curology and other similar services will not treat you if you're pregnant or nursing.

Madelaine
10/9/2020
10/6/2020

I love Apostrophe because they took my skin concern seriously and medically, unlike other online skin services.

Kaylee
10/6/2020
10/3/2020

It's easy and convenient! The doctor was comprehensive and helpful! It was such a good experience all around! I've already recommended this to a few friends. I've only been using the products for about a week but the whole experience was so great I'm already in love. Plus, the price is more than reasonable considering what I've spent on skincare trying to address the problems on my own. I only wish I would have taken the plunge sooner.

Kyaira
10/3/2020
10/1/2020

Apostrophe provided meds that really works

Denise
10/1/2020
10/1/2020

Very easy to use and super quick! Also all of the products were affordable and I like that my entire skin care routine was laid out by the dermatologist

Cristina
10/1/2020
9/30/2020

Through Apostrophe, I was able to resume a prescription I had used for years but then stopped for two - all without going to see my doc in person. The experience was seamless and fast. The branding is awesome, too.

Christina
9/30/2020
9/30/2020

Of how quick and easy it is to get an appt! And that I can buy my presecription directly and have it sent to me! Love the packaging too.

Adelaide
9/30/2020