4.72/5 based on 6428 reviews.
Read all reviews

Confidence looks good on you.

#ApostropheAdvantage

I’ve tried everything over the past decade to treat my stubborn acne, but I was still experiencing painful breakouts. Apostrophe makes effective prescription medicines more accessible, and after several months of using them, my skin is the clearest and healthiest it’s been in years.
- Elizabeth, 24,
After attempting to manage my adult acne for over 6 months on my own, I decided to take a chance on Apostrophe. While I was skeptical to try something new, I knew that my current routine wasn't working for me. I can now say 8 months into my treatment plan that I have never had more flawless skin in my entire life. No more painful acne or horrific flare ups. Now it's 100% me and for that I am forever thankful for Apostrophe's convenient and effective services. I finally feel beautiful make up free. Thank you Apostrophe!
- Celeste, 24,
I discovered Apostrophe after searching for a solution to my flushing and acne. Retail and drugstore products were not helping me, and dermatologists in my area were booked out for months. I was prescribed their tretinoin formula along with guidance for my routine. I saw improvement in the texture, color, and overall look of my skin.
- Nicole, 27, San Francisco
I’m not joking when I say your company changed my life. I found Apostrophe and was matched with a doctor who not only gave her professional opinion but also listened to my wants and needs. These last 9/10 months, I've gotten rid of my acne as well as the scarring associated with it. We're moving toward anti-aging now and I am 1000000% certain I am in the best hands possible.
- Emily, 26, New York City
Caret iconBlack upwards facing triangle to reference things above or scroll to the top of page.
Caret iconBlack upwards facing triangle to reference things above or scroll to the top of page.
6428 reviews
7/28/2021

It's very convenient and quick, and it's the same stuff that my dermatologist had prescribed me in the past.

Katy
7/28/2021
7/26/2021

I love how much progress I have already begun to see, how affordable it is compared to in-person dermatologist visits, and how easy it was to start.

Savannah
7/26/2021
7/18/2021

it was so simple! much easier than having to go see my regular doctor who doesn’t have openings for weeks at a time.

Katherine
7/18/2021
7/18/2021

I love that I can get help with my skin from the privacy of my own home.

Mary
7/18/2021
7/17/2021

How fast and knowledgeable people are in the team.

Medina
7/17/2021
7/17/2021

my face is totally clearing up and i’m so happy

Taylor
7/17/2021
7/15/2021

Quick treatment plan, and the products came quickly! I'm a week into using the product and already seeing results.

Heather
7/15/2021
7/14/2021

How fast and easy it was to get a customized experience. I have been suffering from Rosacea for years and never have made it to a doctors office even when I have wanted to. Using Apostrophe; I made the decision to get help, submitted my photos and information and got a treatment plan and prescriptions within a couple of hours in same afternoon. Wow!... that's easy and effective!

Lynnette
7/14/2021
7/12/2021

It was super easy. Loved how fast the turnaround time was for the dermatologist to approve Latisse and how it was shipped over quickly. Very happy with the experience :) would definitely recommend to friends.

Sang
7/12/2021
7/12/2021

I like Apstrophe because it makes it more accesible to find a treatment for the skin condition of each person.

Yarimar
7/12/2021
7/10/2021

This is such a wonderfully accessible way to see a dermatologist. I don’t have health insurance because I’m self employed and any kind of specialist care always seems like a luxury that was out of reach. Apostrophe allows me to have specialized dermatological care in a convenient and affordable way. It’s incredibly personalized, attentive and is helping address my needs.

Samantha
7/10/2021
7/9/2021

Expert assessment. My doctor responded quickly to any questions and modified recommendations based on my notes. My skin had felt out of control, and it's calmed down a lot as I've implemented the regimen.

Laura
7/9/2021
7/9/2021

Very convenient, quick and detailed instructions about the process. After I ordered, communication was great, I received updates and information with every step.

Meghan
7/9/2021
7/8/2021

It cleared up my acne right away, breakouts from the day are cleared up overnight and the formula to help treat my rosea has helped with the redness on my face. It’s still a process but I’m feeling more confident

Marina
7/8/2021
7/7/2021

I love Apostrophe because it made the process of accessing quality, scientifically backed skincare so easy and hassle free. The intake was painless and quick and the MD got back to me with a skin care regimen within two hours . His instructions were detailed and easy to follow - he also took into account all my skin care issues from dark spots to oily skin and prescribed a truly customized regimen . I went from stressing in the mirror over a new crop of normal breakouts to immediately feeling better and relaxed knowing my products were on the way . My skin is clearing and I know the results will only get better ! As someone who has had to take the traditional route of waiting for a dermatologist appointment to using urgent care , this has been the most customized and best experience I have had .

Kirsten
7/7/2021
7/6/2021

Ease of website. Dr. Actually reviews you answers and pictures to so you’re getting the right RX level

Sharon
7/6/2021
7/6/2021

Its been 1 month with my treatments with Apostrophe and I can honestly say I would recommend it to friends and family. I've seen a major difference on my skin since starting my medication. I get less breakouts now, when I used get new breakouts every 2-3 days, and it wasn't just a simple papule and pustule, I would breakout with cystic acne and it would get inflamed. I also don't have insurance so the fact that I can get professional help without breaking the bank is amazing. They also follow up every week on how your skin journey is going and how you're reacting to the medication which is a plus.

Estefania
7/6/2021
7/1/2021

Super fast and easy! Took me 6+ weeks to schedule an appointment at my previous dermatologist which just was not feasible anymore. Got a personalized plan to combat my acne and my doctor took into consideration my sensitive skin concerns. Took 6 days from when I signed up to when my prescription medication was delivered! Have only been using for 2 weeks but I am very happy so far!

Sarah
7/1/2021
6/30/2021

Quick response and fast shipping! Also, it’s only been about 2 weeks or so and I can already see a difference in my skin

Danielle
6/30/2021
6/30/2021

Quick response and great service. Responded to my question right away. Provided a great deal for my Latisse drops.

Merin
6/30/2021
6/30/2021

I like how easy the process was to get my treatment plan. From the initial sign-up to me ordering my prescription took less than 24hours. So far I'm really liking my Tret formula and cant wait to see how my skin is going to look like after the 3 months.

Deborah
6/30/2021
6/29/2021

I love saving time and money . This was a real time saving experience. We saved substantially on prescriptions too! The dermatologist explained the treatment plan to a greater degree than the dermatologist he saw before.

Jerynce
6/29/2021
6/27/2021

It’s very easy, very convenient, and I love that I didn’t have to go to a doctor’s office and pay an astronomical visit fee!

Susan
6/27/2021
6/27/2021

3 meds in one cream. Feels great on my skin. Very fast service!

Lauren
6/27/2021
6/25/2021

Shipping was easy to track and really fast. Dr Lee gave a very detail analysis, and she addressed all my concerns

Tiffani
6/25/2021
6/22/2021

Quick service and feeling like i was finally listened to with my skin problems. I also love that the cream goes on so smooth and i had all the information I needed to be prepared to start my treatment plan.

Sarah
6/22/2021
6/22/2021

This worked. After years of researching, trying product after product and spending tons of money on products that sort of worked I FINALLY found this. Honestly, I was so skeptical but my skin has looked so good. Through a menstrual cycle and a very stressful few weeks of work and planning a wedding I can say my skin hasn't been this clear since I was a child. It was so easy, the product came quickly and I haven't had any bad side effects. I just really hope it keeps working (it has only been about a month since I started).

Emilee
6/22/2021
6/20/2021

It works! I have been struggling with acne for quite some time now and nothing was working. Then I found apostrophe and a couple of pictures later... Boom! Solution found. My skin has looked this clear in Years! Very happy.

Angella
6/20/2021
6/19/2021

I love Apostrophe! I've been using my products for about two weeks now, and my skin is almost completely clear! I've been dealing with hormonal adult acne, and Apostrophe really is the best prescription acne medication out there. I have sensitive skin, and the topical lotion I was prescribed is gentle and not overly scented. I also love that the oral capsule doesn't have any unwanted side effects, as I have epilepsy and have to be very careful with any medications that I take! I have my confidence back! Thank you so much!

Augusta
6/19/2021
6/18/2021

How responsive you’ve been. Everything has been incredibly timely. When I reached out with a question, I got an answer back within a few hours. My first package arrived only a few days after I placed my order. Very convenient. The price point is also great.

Brittany
6/18/2021
6/18/2021

I like how quickly I received the products and how effective the prescriptions have been working excited for the continued results. Thank you!

Julie
6/18/2021
6/18/2021

Convenience, how fast I was able to get my medication and seeing results. The whole process is a breeze!

Nathalie
6/18/2021
6/18/2021

This was the first dermatologist that has actually worked with me. Almost all dermatologists just tell me to take accutane within the first five minutes of meeting me. Apostrophe actually came up with a plan that doesn't require me to compromise. I've seen amazing results in just ONE week of using Apostrophe. And that's a LOT coming from someone who has been struggling with chronic acne for 15 years.

Kiersten
6/18/2021
6/17/2021

So quick, simple, and affordable. The physician assigned to me listened to my concerns and my preferences!

Leah
6/17/2021
6/17/2021

The process was quick and easy with very detailed instructions. I appreciate only being prescribed exactly what I needed instead of being told I need expensive face washes as well. Being given examples of OTC face wash to pair with what I was prescribed was perfect. I am very excited to finally have relief from adult acne and someone available to answer questions I have.

Molly
6/17/2021
6/16/2021

Quick and easy access to dermatologist Effective combination of personalized treatment

Brian
6/16/2021
6/15/2021

It was convenient, easy to use and affordable. It's been 2 weeks and I'm seeing a significant difference.

Ashley
6/15/2021
6/15/2021

Response times are very fast for providers. I appreciate that the patient has the option of opting out of oral medication and that the doctors are fully supportive of that decision and will work with what works best for you.

Jessica
6/15/2021
6/15/2021

Wow, I was so nervous to use your service, as I have frequently visited upscale "medi-spas" in my area, and around the world. However, my first dose of treatment has truly left my skin looking radiant and youthful. I can't thank you enough. Following treatment for cancer, my African-American skin has been plagued by dark spots, known as melasma. One visit to Apostrophe and I'm so happy with the results it has left me in tears. Thank you. I highly recommend your service. Apostrophe simply gets it!

Kelly
6/15/2021
6/15/2021

Convenience. Expertise (acne). Responsive with questions. Quick service. Clear instructions.

Charlene
6/15/2021
6/15/2021

It was quick and I got the help I needed right away. The prices were transparent and I got to pick what I wanted to purchase and was able to review the prescription list

Amber
6/15/2021
6/14/2021

It is very simple to sign up and get a prescription. My medicine is working and I couldn’t be happier. It’s affordable.

Nicole
6/14/2021
6/10/2021

It was a quick and easy process to get personalized skin care treatment. I've used my recommended treatment for about a week so far and am already starting to see results.

Taylor
6/10/2021
6/7/2021

Easy to use, dermatologist was thorough and communicative and gave great product recs, and the prescription works.

Marie
6/7/2021
6/7/2021

I absolutely love that I didn't even have to leave my home to get my acne taken care of.

Annarie
6/7/2021
6/7/2021

Apostrophe was extremely quick and easy service I liked that the dermatologist recommended other products on top of my prescription.

Destiny
6/7/2021
6/5/2021

Very convenient and the product came really quick. Its been two weeks and my face is already looking better.

Ashley
6/5/2021
6/4/2021

The questionnaire was very thorough and the response was quick. Once I paid my fee for the Rx received it within days also

Sally
6/4/2021
6/4/2021

I love the personalized products and that they are prescription strength and chosen by a dermatologist.

Audrey
6/4/2021
6/3/2021

this formula has changed my skin for the better in less than a month, it's more expensive than I'd like but it's definitely worth it because my skin looks so good for the first time since I was like 11 😭

Kathryn
6/3/2021