4.75/5 based on 4174 reviews.
Read all reviews

Show it off. Own the day.

#ApostropheAdvantage

Apostrophe Testimonial - Before Photo
Apostrophe Testimonial - After Photo
My lashes have not only grown extensively in length and volume, but I have significantly more lashes too! I love [Apostrophe] because it is very simple and easy to use.
- Kendra, 19, Minnesota
Apostrophe Testimonial - Before Photo
Apostrophe Testimonial - After Photo
I’m not joking when I say your company changed my life. I found Apostrophe and was matched with a doctor who not only gave her professional opinion but also listened to my wants and needs. These last 9/10 months, I've gotten rid of my acne as well as the scarring associated with it. We're moving toward anti-aging now and I am 1000000% certain I am in the best hands possible.
- Emily, 26, New York City
Apostrophe Testimonial - Before Photo
Apostrophe Testimonial - After Photo
I discovered Apostrophe after searching for a solution to my flushing and acne. Retail and drugstore products were not helping me, and dermatologists in my area were booked out for months. I was prescribed their tretinoin formula along with guidance for my routine. I saw improvement in the texture, color, and overall look of my skin.
- Nicole, 27, San Francisco
Apostrophe Testimonial - Before Photo
Apostrophe Testimonial - After Photo
Finasteride has been very effective for reducing my hair loss. The doctor follow-ups are right to the point and that saves a lot of time.
- Todd, 37, Illinois
4174 reviews
Steven
ACNE & ROSACEA patient
9/19/2019

The prompt service and help. I'm really busy with work, so Apostrophe came through for me. The treatment plan is already showing results, and I'm only 5 days into it. Thank you!

9/19/2019
Meagan
ACNE, wrinkles & eyelashes patient
9/17/2019

Quick and easy! Affordable! Fast delivery!

9/17/2019
Shila
ACNE patient
9/1/2019

It was affordable and so fast. The medication I take for acne also does wonders for my heart and I was looking at a six month wait for a doc appointment uncovered by insurance. Apostrophe saw me immediately and shipped out within a day for so little I was speechless

9/1/2019
Ana
ACNE patient
8/28/2019

My interaction with my doctor through Apostrophe was so much better than the experiences that I've had with derms in person. I got a fast diagnosis and prescription, I didn't have to wait a long time for an appointment, and I also didn't feel rushed as I have felt during in-person consultations with derms in the past! Thank you Dr. Turegano and Apostrophe team for your attentiveness to my skin care.

8/28/2019
Samantha
ACNE patient
8/28/2019

I love apostrophe because it's quick and easy. I can get real solutions for my skin from real dermatologists rather than concocting my own solution in the drugstore skincare aisle.

8/28/2019
Breanna
ACNE, wrinkles & eyelashes patient
8/23/2019

My favorite thing about Apostrophe is the ease of use! It is so easy to send in photos and get a response and skin care plan from a real dermatologist. I felt really secure in the advice Dr. Turegano gave me in my personalized skin care regimen. She even enlightened me on things I thought may have been a problem with my skin, (slight rosacea) and a recommendation for that as well. I am highly satisfied with this company! I have already seen results just from one treatment of the Tretinoin formula. I am so EXCITED!

8/23/2019
Joyce
wrinkles patient
8/14/2019

The doctor and customer support staff at Apostrophe is extremely caring and responsive. Getting diagnosed and prescribed a prescription was easier than seeing my own doctor in person. Getting answers to questions was very easy.

8/14/2019
Sharon
wrinkles patient
8/5/2019

I love how easy and cost effective it was to get my tretinoin. I also really like it mixed with the niacinimide. I'm tolerating it very well and look forward to continuing improvement in my skin. Also love that the prescription is mailed to me and I don't have to go to the pharmacy and deal with their fluctuating pricing.

8/5/2019
Jaime
eyelashes patient
6/13/2019

The website was easy and quick to use, super fast shipping and the Apostrophe Care Coordinator Jen was the sweetest and most thorough customer service rep I've ever dealt with anywhere..She is a doll!

6/13/2019
Linda
eyelashes patient
6/8/2019

My package arrived in good shape and I loved the apostrophe cover. It made it look special so I gave it as a gift.

6/8/2019
Ashley
eyelashes patient
6/3/2019

I liked how I didn't need to pay for a doctor's visit and prescription and how fast and easy the process was. The fast shipping was a hug plus!

6/3/2019
Wanda
eyelashes patient
6/3/2019

Very beautiful package. Nice paper information, card appearance. Fast Service. May not always return calls, but is very prompt with e-mail exchange, giving the time zone difference. Thank you.

6/3/2019
Jenny
eyelashes patient
5/31/2019

So easy to request my prescription. Super fast reply from physician and fast delivery. I plan on doing more business with Apostrophe!

5/31/2019
Linda
wrinkles patient
5/17/2019

I love Apostrophe because my skin looks great. I’m 76 and I get compliments on my skin.

5/17/2019
Hsienhua
wrinkles patient
5/12/2019

quick, efficient, website easy, quick customer service response, like the 3 month plan, good pricing. I switched from Hers.com because they only had retinol .0125 and .25, website is confusing with "hers" and "hims" .

5/12/2019
Cyndi
wrinkles patient
5/4/2019

I love Apostrophe for its convenience and speed of delivery! My case was reviewed and ordered within an hour and mailed quickly after that. Got my order in 3 business days! I’ve already told friends about this place!

5/4/2019
Jacqueline
wrinkles patient
5/1/2019

I liked the professional platform Apostrophe offered and I appreciated the thorough online exam with photo uploads. I also appreciated the quick response with my prescription plan based on my medical history and current needs.

5/1/2019
Chelsea
wrinkles patient
4/15/2019

Easily accessible! I didn't have the hassle of trying to schedule time off to attend an appointment at an office and could manage the account and interaction with the doctor according to my schedule.

4/15/2019
Jennifer
eyelashes patient
4/6/2019

I love Apostrophe because I requested a Rx for Latisse and quickly received a response and my prescription was quickly delivered to my home. Definitely recommend Apostrophe.

4/6/2019
Elizabeth
wrinkles patient
4/3/2019

The personalized service, no arranging my work schedule to sit in a waiting room, the cost.

4/3/2019
Amanda
wrinkles patient
4/2/2019

Easy and efficient. Shipping was very fast.

4/2/2019
Trysta
eyelashes patient
3/25/2019

I didn’t have to leave my home to get a good dermatologist

3/25/2019
Marco
hair loss patient
3/25/2019

Service was amazing

3/25/2019
Laparris
eyelashes patient
3/24/2019

The convenience & the super fast shipping.

3/24/2019
Kindra
ACNE patient
3/13/2019

It’s so quick and easy! I literally filled everything out at 11pm and it was all ready to go and review the next morning.

3/13/2019
Rachel
ACNE patient
3/13/2019

convenient, fast & easy

3/13/2019
Karyl
ACNE & wrinkles patient
3/13/2019

I appreciate that I was able to get treatment right away, instead of having to wait 2-3 months like I would have at my local derm. My out of pocket without insurance would have been around $125 for an office visit, but you were half the price. :)

3/13/2019
Sydny
ACNE & ROSACEA patient
3/11/2019

Easy and non judgemental

3/11/2019
Terri
eyelashes patient
3/10/2019

This is so easy to use.

3/10/2019
Joana
ACNE patient
3/10/2019

Everything was fast and easy...no appointments or extra fees. Everything done with my phone.

3/10/2019
Linda
ACNE & wrinkles patient
3/10/2019

I love that I’m able to customize my skincare routine with a simple message and get a quick response

3/10/2019
Kristina
ACNE patient
3/9/2019

Super fast responses and detailed. Exactly what I ask is answered. Any concerns are addressed quickly. I felt that they really took my skin background and tried to make a plan that they believe will help me. So far I like [Apostrophe]. We will see how my skin does in the next two months.

3/9/2019
Ryan
ACNE patient
3/8/2019

Very, very convenient Very fast, caring service

3/8/2019
Janelle
ACNE patient
3/7/2019

Easy, quick and convenient. I have an infant and toddler and working appointments around nap times is a nightmare. This was amazing. I got a response from the doctor within hours of setting up my profile and adding images of my issues. The doctor was also very personable despite not seeing him in person. Love this program. Thank you!

3/7/2019
Alejandra
ACNE patient
3/4/2019

How fast and easy it was.

3/4/2019
Stephanie
ACNE patient
3/2/2019

I loved how easy it was to get the prescriptions I needed in the convenience of my own home. I have a hectic work scheduled and it’s really rough to make an in office appointment without missing work. I did my consult on a saturday, and the prescriptions were sent to the pharmacy by Monday.

3/2/2019
Diana
eyelashes patient
3/1/2019

It was easy to get started and very easy to understand instructions also had better price than others. Always got a response to my questions and got my product within the week.

3/1/2019
Amanda
ACNE patient
3/1/2019

I love [Apostrophe] because it's a very quick process. The consultation is easy and I picked up my prescriptions in no time.

3/1/2019
Barbie
eyelashes patient
2/28/2019

I love this service so far. Getting Latisse was incredibly easy, the process is effortless. I was prescribed within the same day of submitting my profile and received the product at my door 2 days later!!

2/28/2019
Rebecca
ACNE patient
2/28/2019

It was fast, easy, and after just a week of using the medication, my skins already clearing up with no side effects!

2/28/2019
Adrienne
ACNE patient
2/28/2019

Ease of scheduling, ability to ask the doctor questions and very quick response time, effective treatment plan- it’s already working!

2/28/2019
Joseph
hair loss patient
2/28/2019

It immediately reduced cystic acne from high DHT levels related to TRT

2/28/2019
Carrie
eyelashes patient
2/26/2019

Easy to use

2/26/2019
Allison
eyelashes patient
2/25/2019

They communicate effectively

2/25/2019
Nicole
ACNE patient
2/25/2019

Easy, affordable

2/25/2019
Emily
ACNE patient
2/25/2019

My favorite thing so far about [Apostrophe] is that it is quick and easy to get an "appointment." If I had gone to a dermatology office through my insurance, I would have had to wait until June for a first appointment. Plus, my copay thru my insurance would have been about the same as I paid for my appointment with [Apostrophe]. I'm relieved to get a quicker start on healing my acne.

2/25/2019
Samuel
ACNE, ROSACEA & wrinkles patient
2/24/2019

So convenient and simple! Saves me time and money. And they always respond to questions or comments. So far so good!

2/24/2019
Barbara
wrinkles patient
2/24/2019

it's easy to get a prescription

2/24/2019
Melisa
wrinkles patient
2/24/2019

I love that you gave a treatment plan, not just a prescription. Super fast answer without having to sit in a dr office. I was able to start my plan almost immediately. I also love that you gave pharmacy information in my local area.

2/24/2019
Anonymous
ACNE patient
2/24/2019

Overall, I think [Apostrophe] is a great service. It is great for a quick fix, especially if you're having somewhat of a dermatology emergency. The doctor got back to me around 7 PM the next day. The care team submitted my prior authorization for Aczone and I received an approval that same day. Dr. Kober obliged to my request to provide a 90 day supply of two topicals, when she had originally written the prescription for one refill. They were also able to transfer 3 of my prescriptions to a mail order pharmacy with a $0 copay program. Finally, when I had a question around two weeks later about a potential spot treatment Dr. Kober replied promptly and sent a prescription in. Ironically, I think she has better bedside manner than some of the dermatologists I have visited in person. She really seems to care about her patients. So, all in all, I think this is a good service. I may use it in the future if I purchase the consultation package. Seeing as my copay to see a dermatologist is $20, that would compare favorably. I'll look at my results over the next two months and decide.

2/24/2019

Still thinking about it? 💭

Sign up for our newsletter to get $10 off your Apostrophe medication. 🤑